Upgrade or downgrade your FastMail account

You can change your FastMail plan whenever you'd like: your payment amount will be adjusted to the end of your subscription due date automatically. You can check out FastMail's pricing table for a comprehensive list of the differences between the plans.

Account administrators can upgrade or downgrade an account:

  1. Open the screen.
  2. Under the Upgrade/Downgrade section, select the plan you want to move to and click Upgrade or Downgrade as appropriate.
  3. Choose your new subscription length and follow the instructions if payment is required.

This will change all users within the account to the newly selected plan. It's not possible to downgrade if you are currently using features not available on the chosen plan, such as archiving or a custom domain.