Close your Zoho Mail account

Closing your Zoho Mail account means closing your Zoho account across all Zoho Applications and you will lose access to all of them. This is the instruction to close Zoho Account for personal and free users.

To close your Zoho Account

  1. Go to your Zoho Account page by clicking your profile picture in the top right and select My Account.
  2. Select Preferences.
  3. Look on the left, select Close Account.


  4. Enter your password.
  5. Type in your comments, if you have any.
  6. Choose a reason for leaving.
  7. Click Close Account.