Business

Video chat with someone or a group on Facebook

In Facebook's messages, you can turn on video chat while having a comversation with others.  To video chat on Facebook: Click
Read more

Report a message on Facebook

To report a message on Facebook: Click
Read more

What to do when you're being bullied, harassed or attacked by someone on Facebook

Facebook offers some tools to help you deal with online bullying and harassment. Depending on the seriousness of the situation, you can do one or all of these following: Unfriend the person. Only your Facebook friends can contact you through Facebook chat or post on your Timeline.
Read more

Archive a conversation on Facebook

Archiving a conversation hides it from your inbox until the next time you chat with that person. Deleting a conversation permanently removes the message history from your inbox. To archive a conversation: Go to Facebook's messenger. Open the conversation you want to
Read more

Send a message on Facebook

You can send message to anyone on Facebook. If you are already friends with someone you message, they will receive your message with a notification, unless they block you. Messages you send to people you're not friends with may arrive in their messege requests instead. To send a message on the Facebook desktop site: Click 
Read more

Group conversation on Facebook

On Facebook, you can message up to and have a conversation with 150 people at once. If you'd like to distribute a message to a specific group that you're a part of, you can post in the group. All members of the group will be able to see your post, and the members who've allowed group notifications will also receive a notification about your post. To add someone to a group conversation:
Read more

Delete a conversation on Facebook

To delete a conversation from Facebook: Click 
Read more

Using On This Day feature

On This Day shows you memories to look back on from that particular day in your Facebook history. Memories include things like your posts and others' posts you're tagged in, major life events and when you became friends with someone on Facebook. To see your memories: Click On This Day in the left column, in the Explore
Read more

Change your On This Day notifications

You can turn on notifications for the On This Day feature to see when you have memories to look back on. To turn on On This Day notifications: Go to On This Day page. Click Notifications
Read more

Share a memory on Facebook

You can share a memory from your News Feed or facebook.com/onthisday. Keep in mind that you may not be able to share a memory if sharing wasn't turned on for the original post or the memory isn't shareable (posts by others on your Timeline). To share a memory: Click Share at the bottom of the memory
Read more