Join a Facebook group

To join a group, go to that group and click Join Group in the top-right corner. Depending on the group's settings, you may have to wait for a group admin to approve your request. Keep in mind when you join a group: People may see when you join a public or closed
Read more

Moderate your group

Approve posts If you're an admin or moderator of a group, you can approve posts before they appear in your group. To turn on post approval for a group: Click
Read more

Customize your group

You must be a group admin to change any of these following customization. Change the name of a group To change the name of your group: Click
Read more

Change the privacy settings of a group

You have to be a group admin in order to change its privacy. To change the privacy for a group: Click
Read more

Assign admin or moderator for your group

Only current group admins can make someone an admin or moderator. To make someone an admin or moderator of your group: Go to your group and click Members. Click
Read more

Remove or block someone from a group

Only an admin can remove or block a member from a group. To remove or block a member: Click Members at the top of your group. Find the member you want to remove. Click 
Read more

Add new members to a group

Add new members to a group Any member of a group can add new members, but a group admin or moderator may have to approve the request before they can join, depending on the group's settings. To add new members to a group: Go to the group you want to add members to. Click Members below the group photo.
Read more

Delete a Facebook group

Groups are automatically deleted when they have no members. If you created a group, you can delete the group by removing all its members and then yourself. Appointed admins can't delete a group they didn't create unless the original creator chooses to leave it. To delete a group: Go to the group you want to delete and click Members below the cover photo. Click next
Read more

Moderate your Page

There are a number of ways to moderate the content published by visitors on your Page: by using words filter, deleting comments (or posts) and banning or removing people Blocking Words When people include a word you've blocked in a post or comment on your Page, it'll be automatically marked as spam. To block words: Click Settings at the top of your Page.
Read more

Add or edit country or age restrictions for my Page

When you add restrictions to your Page, only people who meet the requirements will see your Page. Anyone who already liked or followed your Page but doesn't fit the requirements will be deleted. You can update your Page's restrictions at any time, but people who were removed won't be added back unless they like your Page again. Add or Edit Country Restrictions You can choose to show or hide your Page only to people
Read more